Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens

Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens

The Assembly of Young Jurassians | AdJJ is an association whose aim is to promote the associative and political commitment of young people in the Jura and the Bernese Jura. The AdJJ is composed exclusively of young people between the ages of 15 and 25, who seek to organise, coordinate, support and promote events and activities for young people.

The AdJJ           Our History  

A youth parliament

The Assembly of Young Jurassians | AdJJ also acts as the Youth Parliament. On this occasion, debates in the form of verbal contests are organised regularly. We discuss current issues, project creation, support for existing projects , participation in events, and a wide variety of other topics. We also maintain close national and international relations with other parliamentary organizations for youth.

YOU TOO, PARTICIPATE!

Are you between 15 and 25 years old? Do you want to live a real associative experience? The AdJJ is for you! We offer experience in the organisation and promotion of events, the possibility of running your own events, projects, an opportunity to contribute to the life of the region, as well as a non-partisan space for debate to learn how to express your opinions.  

Registration

Our activities for the moment:

  • Verbal games at General Assemblies
  • Informative workshops on various topics
  • Organisation of debates and round tables on current political events
  • Participation in parliamentary simulations in Belgium, Luxembourg and Valle d'Aosta (IT).
  • Organization of events
  • Support in project implementation

The latest news

See all the news

Upcoming events

  1. Info votations

    04 May @ 8 h 00 min - 17 h 00 min
  2. Info votations

    09 November @ 8 h 00 min - 17 h 00 min

Registration

Newsletter

Make a donation

Banque Cantonale du Jura

In favour of: 
Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens

IBAN: CH50 0078 9100 0019 3210 9

Mentions "DONS"

Working Group

Communication
Finances
Workshop
Verbal games

Contact us

Contact form

Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens

Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens

L’Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens | AdJJ est une association qui a pour but de promouvoir l’engagement associatif et politique des jeunes du Jura et du Jura bernois. L’AdJJ est composé exclusivement de jeunes de 15 à 25 ans, qui recherchent à organiser, coordonner, soutenir et promouvoir des événements et activités pour la jeunesse.

L'AdJJ           Notre histoire  

Un parlement jeunesse

L’Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens | AdJJ agit également en tant que Parlement Jeunesse. À cette occasion, des débats sous forme de joutes verbales sont organisés régulièrement. Nous débattons de questions d’actualité, de création de projets, de soutiens pour des projets existants, de participation à des événements, et encore une grande variété d’autres sujets. Nous entretenons également d’étroites relations, sur le plan national et international, avec d’autres organisations parlementaires destinées à la jeunesse.

Toi aussi, participe!

Tu as entre 15 et 25 ans? Tu souhaites vivre  une véritable expérience associative? L’AdJJ est faite pour toi! Nous offrons une expérience dans l’organisation et la promotion d’événements, la possibilité de mener tes propres projets, une opportunité d’apporter ta contribution à la vie de la région, ainsi qu’un espace de débat non partisan pour apprendre à exprimer tes opinions.  

Inscription

Nos activités pour le moment :

  • Joutes verbales lors des Assemblées générales
  • Workshops informatifs sur des thèmes divers
  • Organisation de débats et tables rondes sur l’actualité politique
  • Participation à des simulations parlementaires en Belgique, au Luxembourg, ou encore au Val d’Aoste (IT).
  • Organisation d’événements
  • Soutien dans la réalisation de projet

Les dernières actualités

Voir toutes les actualités

Prochains évènements

  1. Info votations

    04 mai @ 8 h 00 min - 17 h 00 min
  2. Info votations

    09 novembre @ 8 h 00 min - 17 h 00 min

Inscription

Newsletter

Faire un don

Banque Cantonale du Jura

En faveur de: 
Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens

IBAN: CH50 0078 9100 0019 3210 9

Mentions "DONS"

Groupe de travail

Communication
Finances
Workshop
Joutes verbales

Contactez-nous

Formulaire de contact