L’ASSEMBLÉE DES JEUNES JURASSIENS

Created on 19 September 2015 by 4 young Jurassians, the Assembly of Young Jurassians | AdJJ is a non-profit association. Governed by its statutes, it is open to all young people from the Jura and Bernese Jura, from 15 to 25 years old. It was officially constituted at the Plenary Assembly on 12 March 2016.

TWO ENTITIES

The AdJJ is composed of two entities: the Plenary Assembly and the Bureau.

  • The Plenary Assembly is made up of all the members of the AdJJ. It is the supreme organ of the AdJJ. It elects a Bureau for one year, ratifies the statutes and internal regulations when necessary, and approves the financial report.
  • The Bureau s’occupe de la gestion (finances, secrétariat,…) de l’AdJJ, des relations avec la presse et de ses partenaires. It also manages all matters that do not fall within the competence of the Plenary Assembly. It is composed of 4 to 10 members. The Bureau is elected at the first meeting of the year.
EXPRESS YOUR YOUTH!

The aim of the AdJJ is to train young people to debate, propose and carry out projects, but also to improve their civic education. Its functioning is governed by its internal regulations. The meetings are as follows:

  • Current issues: Each youth is free to speak to bring a topic to the members. Afterwards, the young person can either write a draft law that will be debated in an assembly, or create a concrete project on the subject.
  • Concrete projects: Each project in progress with the AdJJJ is dealt with in this section. An update on the progress of the project, its financing and even its assessment is made at the Plenary Assembly.
  • Verbal jousting: At this stage, a bill is debated in the form of a simulated parliamentary debate. 

Upcoming events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Registration

Newsletter

Make a donation

Banque Cantonale du Jura

In favour of: 
Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens

IBAN: CH50 0078 9100 0019 3210 9

L’ASSEMBLÉE DES JEUNES JURASSIENS

Créée le 19 septembre 2015 par 4 jeunes Jurassiens, l’Assemblée des Jeunes Jurassiens | AdJJ est une association à but non lucratif. Régie par ses statuts, elle est ouverte à tous les jeunes du Jura et du Jura bernois, de 15 à 25 ans. Elle fut officiellement constituée lors de l’Assemblée plénière du 12 mars 2016.

DEUX ENTITÉS

L’AdJJ est composée de deux entités: l’Assemblée plénière et le Bureau.

  • L’Assemblée plénière est constituée de tous les membres de l’AdJJ. Elle est l’organe suprême de l’AdJJ. Elle élit pour un an un Bureau, ratifie les statuts et le règlement interne lorsque cela est nécessaire, et approuve le rapport financier.
  • Le Bureau s’occupe de la gestion (finances, secrétariat,…) de l’AdJJ, des relations avec la presse et de ses partenaires. Il gère également toutes les affaires qui ne relèvent pas de la compétence de l’Assemblée plénière. Il est composé de 4 à 10 membres. Le Bureau est élu lors de la première assemblée de l’année.
EXPRIME TA JEUNESSE!

L’AdJJ a pour but d’entraîner les jeunes à débattre, à proposer et mener des projets, mais aussi parfaire leur éducation civique. Son fonctionnement est régi par son règlement interne. Les assemblées se déroulent comme suit:

  • Les questions d’actualité: Chaque jeune est libre de prendre la parole pour amener un sujet devant les membres. Par la suite, le jeune peut soit rédiger un projet de Loi qui sera débattu en assemblée, soit créer un projet concret sur le sujet .
  • Les projets concrets: Chaque projet en cours de réalisation de l’AdJJ est traité dans cette partie. Un point sur l’avancée du projet, son financement, voire son bilan est fait à l’Assemblée plénière.
  • Les joutes verbales: Lors de cette étape, un projet de Loi est débattu sous forme d’une simulation de débat parlementaire.